Posted by: Kristy | March 14, 2010

Spring forward? My internal clock needs to fall back.

My little brother has loved to torture me for 23 years.

He’s always taunted me. Hit me. Sat on me. Made fun of me until I cried.

Now he’s done it again, and this time I can truly say it is all his fault. No exaggeration.

Well, his gorgeous wife might have had something to do with it.

They went and made this …

That smile. It kills me.

NOT FAIR.

I mean, did they think I had a fighting chance once this came along?

Oh, dear. Oh, my. What you don't hear is me babbling like an idiot in the background.

My girly parts are spasming. Doing the Mexican hat dance, in fact.

They’re not supposed to do that for a very, very long time. Years. Eons.

Yep, it’s all his fault. Stupid little brothers.

Responses

  1. OMG. I LUV it. He is so stinkin’ cute. Makes my inner clock tick too. Unfortunately, I am not even as far down the road as you! :-p


Leave a Reply

Categories

