Posted by: Kristy | March 10, 2010

And they say puppy love is for high school

So, there’s this guy.

I like him a lot.

A LOT, a lot.

Ok, Ok.

I kind of love him.

And by kind of I mean I am absolutely, head over heels crazy about him.

I would throw myself under a bus for him without a second thought. His smile makes my heart leap and his laugh is one of the most beautiful sounds I have ever heard.

I count down the days until we get to be together again and make up excuses to see him at random.

In short, I can’t get enough.

My nephew Cooper at 10 weeks.

Remember when I first found out my sister-in-law was preggers? Or when I tried to write Cooper a letter about how excited we were? I never imagined the amazing little dude who was coming to fill our lives.

I’m still pursuing my quest to be the coolest aunt ever.

Seriously. Ever.

Leave a Reply

Categories

