Posted by: Kristy | June 23, 2009

Think Johnny and Christian will be my public friends? No? Maybe?

Johnny Depp? And Christian Bale? In one movie?

Yes, please.

A historical thriller based on reality, to boot? Way to go, Hollywood.

That would be “Public Enemies.” Which is now on my list for movies to see in the next three weeks.The others include “The Proposal” (who can pass up Sandra Bullock’s adorableness AND Ryan Reynolds’ in all of his hotness), “Star Trek” before it leaves theaters, and “Bruno.” Yes, “Bruno.” Not sure why since I didn’t see “Borat,” but the trailer for this new one just makes me laugh every time.

Anyway. I’m not one to spend money at the theater but I can see I’m going to be making some exceptions. Most excellent.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “Think Johnny and Christian will be my…“, posted with vodpod
Responses

  1. no doubt. I’ll see anything directed by Michael Mann. If this is even half as good as Heat, I’m there with ya.


Leave a Reply

Categories

