Posted by: Kristy | June 1, 2009

One of three reasons I need to get my butt out to Cali.

Jackie came home from L.A. for the weekend.

Remember the days of discipleship in the I-House lounge? We've only gotten more amazing since then. Because that's how we roll.

Remember the days of discipleship in the I-House lounge? We've only gotten more amazing since then. Because that's how we roll.

I got to hang out with her. And Dan. And eat brownies with ice cream. In Dublin. I adore Dublin.

Yeah, two of my favorite people in the same place at the same time?

Man, I’m lucky.

Jackie’s sister, Noel, came, too. She’s goofy. I like her. Probably ‘cuz I’m goofy, too. There’s no shame in our game.

Noe, Jackie, Kristin

Noel, Jackie, Kristin

We laughed. A lot. A LOT, a lot.

We’re so cool.

(P.S. The other two reasons are Scott and Kelly. I didn’t forget them!)

Leave a Reply

Categories

