Posted by: Kristy | April 21, 2009

Singing. Dancing. Rejoicing. You know, stuff.

You know how I’m on this kick where I’m an insomniac and emotional and in need of a form of inspiration, like, EVERY night?

Here’s tonight’s inspiration. Except unlike when I watched “Rudy” or Susan Boyle’s “Britain’s Got Talent” audition or clips of Idina Menzel singing Defying Gravity from “Wicked” and I cry and cry and cry, Phil Wickham just makes me close my eyes, smile and breathe.

This song will forever remind me of my first summer out of college. At the paper. Building a new plane of my life. Having crazy adventures. And striving to engage in the divine romance every step of the way.

It was either that or go insane!

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “Phil Wickham – Divine Romance“, posted with vodpod
Leave a Reply

Categories

