Posted by: Kristy | April 15, 2009

The British make me smile

Why did no one tell me there was a British version of “Got Talent”? I’m so all over YouTube for this from now on!

These guys are rockin’, not even lying. Gotta like the way they move.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

This was my mid-week inspiration shot for the week. I got a little misty eyed, to be honest. 🙂

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “Britains Got Talent 2009 – Susan Boyle“, posted with vodpod

Go, Susan.

Leave a Reply

Categories

