Posted by: Kristy | March 23, 2009

My version of ‘Happy Feet’

My feet are so happy.

Look what arrived today.

See, pretty

See, pretty

Man, my feet even LOOK sexier than they did yesterday.

Here one is making love to the camera.

Oooooh. Ahhhh.

Oooooh. Ahhhh.

It’s pretty much impossible to tell if they’re real or knock-off. I inspected them, but I no idea, really, not gonna lie. Therefore, I will choose to believe this:

img00011

and this

 

img000121

and the way my feet wanted to dance when I tried them on. 🙂

So there! They are now going back in their bag, only to come out on the most special of occassions.

Responses

  1. ohhhh my! they’re gorgeous! i love them! sorry i didn’t talk to you sooner. today isn’t good (obviously) and neither is tomorrow. This weekend or early next week would be okay. i know i’m delaying your twilight pleasure. 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

