Posted by: Kristy | March 17, 2009

It would be that much better if I had a brouge.

St. Patrick’s Day is my second favorite holiday. 🙂
I actually CAN do a jig. And I don't need Guinness in me beforehand. So there ya go. :-)

I actually CAN do a jig. And I don't need Guinness in me beforehand. So there ya go. 🙂

Today in Kristin’s car (And office. And apartment) will be the All Gaelic Storm, All the Time show. It’s gonna be great!

I’m only a tiny bit Irish, but feel free to kiss me anyway. (100% at heart, right?) 😉

Responses

  1. i wanna see the jig!


Leave a Reply

Categories

