Posted by: Kristy | March 3, 2009

Are you my Earnie?

After my previous post I found myself hitting the dachshund rescue organization Web sites today.

Imagine getting to come home to this every day. 🙂

Tango's the perfect name for a ballroom dance teacher's dog. If I wasn't already obsessed with the name Earnie.

Tango's the perfect name for a ballroom dance teacher's dog. If I wasn't already obsessed with the name Earnie.

Adorable, no?

Or this one, with his super cute schnoz.

dex

Sigh. Someday, my friends. Some day.

Responses

  1. haha, Earnie. I just got it. I thought you were spelling it “Ernie.”


Leave a Reply

Categories

