Posted by: Kristy | October 15, 2008

Flaurs? For me?

The past two days have been pretty fully, what with my little fainting-for-fun (in the middle of a bunch of high schoolers) episode yesterday, another school visit today, teaching dance and getting two new students … when I got home approximately 30 minutes ago I thought the nicest thing waiting for me was maybe some white wine and a really comfy bed. (Or more like just the bed would make my day.)

However, as I drug my exhausted body up the final flight of stairs and around the corner, reading my monthly love letters from Time Warner Cable and Juniper Visa, a burst of loveliness caught my eye.

So pretty!

So pretty!

How ridiculously sweet is that? Just because the sender is a good guy like that. 🙂 I feel incredibly special and cared for at this moment in time.

(Before you ask, they’re not from Seth. We’re set on the off-again cycle. And no, I don’t want to talk about it.)

Anyway … 🙂 I’m going to appreciate this thoughtful, generous example of caring. And realize how blessed I am.

Leave a Reply

Categories

