Posted by: Kristy | September 16, 2008

Becoming the Bard. Or Charlotte. Or Louisa May. Or Ernest. Maybe Mark. Take your pick. I get dibs on F. Scott.

My friends and I were talking about this the other day and it’s so interesting what people came up with … so I want y’all to try. 🙂 Here are the rules:

1. Answer. If your life was a book, what would be the title and what would be the first line?

2. If you want, explain why.

3. Challenge others to the task.

If I my life were a book, at least at this point in time, the title would be “Naviguessing.” The first line would be, “I never get lost while driving — I just have adventures. The biggest adventure? Life.”

So, get crackin’! I can’t wait to compile a virtual library with y’all. 🙂

Responses

  1. Unloved

    I don’t think my mother ever gave me a warm smile.


Leave a Reply

Categories

